ACCESS THE REPLAY

Your data is 100% protected.

FREE WEBINAR

How to Fill Your Schedule with Clients You Love Working With

A step-by-step guide to starting and growing a profitable fitness business (and getting 10+ clients in 42 days)
Hosted By:
Ian Montel
Product Manager, NASM
Featuring:
Sean Greeley
NPE Founder & CEO
ACCESS THE REPLAY

Your data is 100% protected.

About The Webinar Brought To You By NPE and NASM

Struggling to fill your schedule with great clients?

Too many fitness professionals are running around doing bits and pieces of everything … trying to execute on ‘half-baked’ marketing tactics to fill their schedules…without much to show for it. 

They’re unclear on their business model, ideal client profile, and don’t know how to make an offer that inspires prospective clients to take ACTION. Then they end up feeling stressed and anxious from being ‘busy’ yet unsuccessful.

If that sounds like you, we have good news: We can show you how to overcome those challenges… and build a thriving, profitable business!

We’re back with another another free training webinar, “Fill Your Schedule with Clients You Love Working With.“

In this webinar, we will walk you step-by-step through a proven process for earning a professional income, making an impact with clients you love working with, and creating a plan to move forward with your goals as a fitness professional. 

Join us for this FREE webinar on Wednesday August 28, 2019 (2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT) and: 

  • Learn the 3 primary fitness business models and find your THRIVE ZONE (the intersection of problems you love solving, clients you love working with, and the business model that ensures you earn a profit doing it!)
  • Discover the keys to differentiating your business from the competition (so prospects would be a fool to choose working with anyone but you!)
  • Get clear on what success looks like for you with business ownership and the shortest path to achieving your financial goals
  • And much, much more.  

Don’t continue struggling to earn a living, or suffer working with negative clients you’re afraid to let go of. 

Attend this webinar and get proven processes you can use to go from struggling to successful coach earning a professional income.

Register now to secure your spot!

Listen to what other fitness professionals and business owners from around the world have to say about their results with NPE:

REGISTER NOW

Get a free 60-min Fitness Business Strategy Session (your questions answered)

Tell us a little more about your fitness business and then get the personalized support you need to win by scheduling a ‘Get Clarity’ Strategy Session now.

By signing up, you’ll get NPE’s exclusive updates with key fitness business growth strategies.
Unsubscribe anytime. Contact Us. Privacy Policy.