REGISTER NOW

Your data is 100% protected.

FREE WEBINAR

The Business Case for ONLINE Training

A step-by-step guide what it is, how to decide if it's right for you, and how to get started
Hosted By:
Ian Montel
Product Manager, NASM
Featuring:
Sean Greeley
NPE Founder & CEO
REGISTER NOW

Your data is 100% protected.

About The Webinar Brought To You By NPE And NASM

Too many fitness professionals are getting hit hard. 

They’re out of work (or nearly are). Gyms are closed. They’re not getting paid. And they have no idea what to do next. 

Are you like them … worried about the future and how to advance your career? 

And you may think: “If I do online training, I’m selling out because that’s not what I do … I don’t want to be a social media personality (do I have to be?) And I can’t make money with online training, anyway.”

But then you wonder:

‘Could there be a way to make this work?’ 

‘Is online training right for me?’ 

‘How do I get started? How does it work?’

Answering those questions is why NASM and NPE are back with a new LIVE webinar for you. 

We’ve helped 4,000+ fitness professionals and business owners make the leap to online training in the past month, and we can tell you exactly what’s working online and what’s not. 

Join us for a step-by-step guide to finding and signing up new clients to coach online, continue leading existing clients to their goals (even when they can’t get into the gym), and creating and growing a new online revenue stream each month.

Register for this free business education webinar Wednesday, April 29 at 2pm EST (1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST)  and learn:

  • The powerful opportunities ONLINE training presents
  • Who ONLINE training works best for 
  • How ONLINE training works 
  • How you can make money online (and how much) 
  • And much, much more. 

Don’t suffer continued fear and uncertainty about the future of your career,  or worry about existing clients going on hold or quitting training (because they can’t get into the gym), or miss out on a critical opportunity to serve your clients and grow your income. 

Take action by registering now and go from ‘fearful and reactive’ to ‘confident and proactive’ fitness professional. 

See dozens of REAL-TIME case studies of how we’re helping fitness professionals and business owners around the world successfully move forward now:

GET INSTANT ACCESS

Get a free 60-min Fitness Business Strategy Session (your questions answered)

Tell us a little more about your fitness business and then get the personalized support you need to win by scheduling a ‘Get Clarity’ Strategy Session now.

By signing up, you’ll get NPE’s exclusive updates with key fitness business growth strategies.
Unsubscribe anytime. Contact Us. Privacy Policy.